PR Pubs: Week 5 reflection

For this week, we were asked to work with designing social media content. I truly enjoyed getting to learn about Canva and it was a nice break from using Adobe. I grasped the concepts of Canva fairly quickly and got right to work designing my media content. I created a Facebook cover, Twitter Cover, Facebook post, and Instagram post.

Facebook Cover Photo for week 5
Facebook cover photo
Instagram Post for week 5 assignment
Instagram post
Facebook post for week 5 assignment.jpg
Facebook post
Twitter Header.jpg
Twitter Header

I had fun getting creative and looking at different social media for different websites to get some inspiration. I chose to create content for the website/company wine.com. You get to live chat with sommeliers who help you pick out a wine and then you can have it shipped right to your house. They also offer discounts for new members and you can buy wine related tools like reusable corks, wine openers, glasses and other items.

 


Leave a comment