PR Pubs: Summary of learning

I chose to use Canva to create and infographic that would describe my learning process throughout PR Publications. Infographic for PR Pubs

I started with a green go light and explained how the class began. Next I used a laptop with the word photoshop and a brain to convey that I was introduced to that program as well as Indesign and had to learn how to use the program successfully. I continued to a lightbulb that is one to show that I began to grasp the concepts and was able to use the programs effectively. I ended with a graduation cap since that is in my near future and this class is one of the stepping stones to prepare me to graduate and start my professional career. On that note, that is why I put the graphic of a professional PR person with a briefcase outside an office building. I hope that this class will lead to me getting a professional job and that the knowledge I acquired will be handy in the future.


Leave a comment